The Order Americans of Armorial Ancestry

 

 

 

Officers
2017 - 2019

Past Presidents General



President General
Karen Elizabeth McClendon
1403 Hawthorne Lane
Keller, TX  76262-7308

214-364-3325
genkem58@gmail.com



1st Vice President General
Michael Perry Schenk
108 Trace Cove Drive
Madison, MS 39110-9265

601-856-9895
mpschenk@gmail.com




2nd Vice President General
Janet Lewis Downing
3835 9th Street North, #PH1E
Arlington, VA 22203-1993

703-527-5833
jldowning@comcast.net



Secretary General
John Robert Harman, Jr.
2112 White Oak Road
Raleigh, NC 27608-1452

919-818-0154
jrharman1@gmail.com



Treasurer General
Joel E. Strauch
435 White Gables Lane, Suite 201
Charlottesville, VA 22903-4999

434-995-5325
jestrauch@msn.com



Registrar General / Genealogist General
Deborah Lee Wilhite
1101 W. Red Oak Road
Red Oak, TX 75154-3937

214-801-5596
dwilhite179@gmail.com


Prelate General
Rev. Dr.Jack Jones Early
9002 Hurstwood Court
Louisville, KY 40222-5716

502-426-6078



Counselor General
John Gurganey Overstreet, Esq.
1512 Woodland Road
Bedford, VA 24523-3630

540-586-320
gurganey@msn.com



Auditor General
Carter B. S. Furr, Esq.
One Colley Avenue, Apt. 1702
Norfolk, VA 23510

757-627-7044
cbsfurr@att.net



Historian General
Michael Scott Swisher
14511 Olinda Boulevard North
Stillwater, MN 55082-1147

651-439-1660
mswisher@bayportprinting.com



COUNCIL

Patricia Porter Kryder, Esq.
4117 Hillsboro Road, Suite 103274
Nashville, TN 37215-2728

615-330-6455
pkryder@hereditarylineage.com



Mary Paulette Lollar
4310 ThunderRoad
Dallas, TX  75244-6433

972-743-7411
pauleettelollar101@gmail.com



Susan Godman Rager
Post Office Box 117
Coles Point, VA 22442-0117

804-472-2988
sgrager@ragerlaw.com



Laura Ramsay
190 Mountain Brook Park
Birmingham, AL 35213-3638

205-877-3543
lauradramsay@gmail.com



David John Stringfellow
10619 Lakeside Oak Court
Burke, VA 22015-2221

703-250-8705
david.j.stringfellow@gmail.com